Delivery

» Contact Us  

 

Contact Us

 

Charmaine Baptiste

Email- cbaptiste@mspacett.com

Position-Managing Director

 

Dawne Marie Wynter

Email- dwynter@mspacett.com

Position- Director

 

Augustus Mcintosh
Email- amcintosh@mspacett.com
Position- Director

 

David Fraser
Email- dfraser@mspacett.com
Position- Business Development Executive Consultant

 

Elizabeth Reverand
Email- ereverand@mspacett.com
Position- Accountant

 

J.D. Wynter
Email- jdwynter@mspacett.com
Position- Quantity Surveyor

 

Dawne Wynter
Email- dtwynter@mspacett.com
Position- Civil Engineer

 

Chemene Sankar
Email- csankar@mspacett.com
Position- Payroll Administrator

 

Jabier Portillo
Email- jportillo@mspacett.com
Position- Service Development Coordinator

 

Head Office Contact Details

Business Address: 139B – 141A, Belmont Circular Road,
Belmont,
Trinidad & Tobago

Telephone Numbers: 1-868-621-0216/7,1-868-625-6554, 1-868-621-1844

Fax Numbers: 1-868-621-2720, 1-868-623-3210

Your Name
Email
Phone
Company Name
 

 


View larger map